Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Ilm reaalajas: Käsmu
Uuendus: 06:39
Temperatuur
°C
TrendUP |  24h graafik

Päike tõuseb / loojub

04:37 EEST

01:37 GMT

22:08 EEST

19:08 GMT

Valget aega ~18h

Tuulekiirus

0.0 m/s

Tuulesuund

S S (175°)

Tajutav temp.

19 °C

Õhuniiskus

90 %

Sademed

---- mm/h

UV indeks

----

NOAA
K 23.07
N 24.07
R 25.07
L 26.07
P 27.07
E 28.07
T 29.07




28°

Päev MAX

13°

Öö MIN

Sajuhulk

ne

4 m/s

29°

16°

n

5 m/s

29°

15°

e

3 m/s

31°

13°

se

3 m/s

30°

16°

nw

3 m/s

33°

17°

nw

6 m/s

23°

17°

sw

4 m/s





25°

Päev MAX

19°

Öö MIN

n

7 m/s

23°

19°

n

5 m/s

24°

17°

ne

4 m/s

25°

19°

nw

2 m/s

25°

19°

se

2 m/s

26°

20°

e

3 m/s

25°

22°

s

3 m/s





24°

Päev MAX

18°

Öö MIN

n

3 m/s

24°

18°

n

4 m/s

25°

17°

e

3 m/s

26°

16°

w

2 m/s

26°

18°

s

2 m/s

27°

18°

ne

3 m/s

23°

19°

sw

4 m/s