Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Ilm reaalajas: Narva
Uuendus: 02:29
Temperatuur
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graafik

Päike tõuseb / loojub

05:40 EEST

02:40 GMT

20:40 EEST

17:40 GMT

Valget aega ~15h

www

Tuulekiirus

2.2 m/s

Tuulesuund

SW SW (211°)

Tajutav temp.

11 °C

Õhuniiskus

88 %

Sademed

0.0 mm/h

UV indeks

0.0

NOAA
L 23.08
P 24.08
E 25.08
T 26.08
K 27.08
N 28.08
R 29.08




21°

Päev MAX

11°

Öö MIN

Sajuhulk

sw

7 m/s

21°

11°

sw

6 m/s

14°

13°

se

5 m/s

18°

12°

sw

10 m/s

20°

13°

w

8 m/s

18°

11°

w

6 m/s

20°

13°

w

5 m/s





20°

Päev MAX

12°

Öö MIN

sw

6 m/s

21°

13°

n

6 m/s

14°

14°

e

6 m/s

13°

12°

w

7 m/s

15°

12°

sw

6 m/s

15°

12°

w

4 m/s

17°

12°

w

3 m/s





19°

Päev MAX

12°

Öö MIN

sw

4 m/s

19°

12°

n

4 m/s

13°

13°

se

5 m/s

16°

12°

sw

8 m/s

16°

12°

sw

6 m/s

16°

12°

w

4 m/s

17°

12°

nw

4 m/s