Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Ilm reaalajas: Tallinn
Uuendus: 08:42
Temperatuur
°C
TrendUP |  24h graafik

Päike tõuseb / loojub

05:00 EEST

02:00 GMT

21:54 EEST

18:54 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

www

Tuulekiirus

2.7 m/s

Tuulesuund

S S (185°)

Tajutav temp.

24 °C

Õhuniiskus

57 %

Sademed

0.0 mm/h

UV indeks

----

NOAA
N 31.07
R 01.08
L 02.08
P 03.08
E 04.08
T 05.08
K 06.08




31°

Päev MAX

18°

Öö MIN

Sajuhulk

s

9 m/s

27°

14°

w

5 m/s

29°

11°

w

2 m/s

33°

16°

e

5 m/s

35°

18°

se

5 m/s

34°

19°

se

4 m/s

31°

18°

se

4 m/s





30°

Päev MAX

22°

Öö MIN

s

8 m/s

26°

19°

w

7 m/s

25°

17°

n

3 m/s

27°

17°

e

4 m/s

28°

21°

se

4 m/s

26°

20°

e

5 m/s

26°

20°

se

4 m/s





28°

Päev MAX

21°

Öö MIN

s

8 m/s

24°

17°

sw

5 m/s

26°

16°

sw

3 m/s

29°

17°

e

4 m/s

30°

21°

se

4 m/s

29°

22°

se

4 m/s

29°

21°

se

4 m/s