Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Ilm reaalajas: Tallinn
Uuendus: 18:01
Temperatuur
°C
TrendUP |  24h graafik

Päike tõuseb / loojub

05:46 EEST

02:46 GMT

21:02 EEST

18:02 GMT

Valget aega ~15h

Tuulekiirus

4.0 m/s

Tuulesuund

SW SW (203°)

Tajutav temp.

16 °C

Õhuniiskus

74 %

Sademed

18.3 mm/h

UV indeks

----

NOAA
K 20.08
N 21.08
R 22.08
L 23.08
P 24.08
E 25.08
T 26.08




19°

Päev MAX

10°

Öö MIN

Sajuhulk

n

10 m/s

20°

11°

w

9 m/s

19°

w

8 m/s

21°

10°

sw

7 m/s

22°

10°

nw

6 m/s

20°

e

6 m/s

22°

10°

sw

4 m/s





19°

Päev MAX

13°

Öö MIN

s

12 m/s

20°

14°

sw

12 m/s

16°

12°

w

9 m/s

15°

13°

sw

6 m/s

15°

12°

s

4 m/s

18°

11°

sw

4 m/s

16°

10°

sw

4 m/s





18°

Päev MAX

13°

Öö MIN

w

9 m/s

19°

14°

sw

8 m/s

18°

13°

sw

8 m/s

19°

13°

sw

6 m/s

19°

13°

s

4 m/s

18°

12°

nw

3 m/s

18°

12°

sw

3 m/s