Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Ilm reaalajas: Võru
Uuendus: 10:35
Temperatuur
°C

Päike tõuseb / loojub

05:03 EEST

02:03 GMT

21:33 EEST

18:33 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Tuulekiirus

1.8 m/s

Tuulesuund

W W (259°)

Tajutav temp.

22 °C

Õhuniiskus

70 %

Sademed

0.0 mm/h

UV indeks

----

NOAA
R 01.08
L 02.08
P 03.08
E 04.08
T 05.08
K 06.08
N 07.08




26°

Päev MAX

15°

Öö MIN

Sajuhulk

w

4 m/s

27°

14°

n

3 m/s

31°

18°

e

5 m/s

31°

17°

e

5 m/s

30°

17°

e

6 m/s

30°

17°

se

5 m/s

32°

18°

se

3 m/s





24°

Päev MAX

19°

Öö MIN

w

3 m/s

26°

17°

n

2 m/s

28°

19°

e

4 m/s

28°

18°

e

4 m/s

26°

18°

e

5 m/s

27°

19°

se

4 m/s

28°

19°

se

3 m/s





24°

Päev MAX

18°

Öö MIN

w

3 m/s

26°

17°

n

2 m/s

28°

18°

e

4 m/s

28°

19°

e

4 m/s

27°

19°

e

4 m/s

28°

18°

e

3 m/s

29°

19°

se

3 m/s